Energy revolution
the megatrend

As a technology leader the neeom group develops sustainable business models based on renewable energy and creates real added value for the customer over generations.

neoom group Divisions

We build decentralized and future-proof energy systems

Through the use of hardware and software, we enable the transition from centralized and fossil to decentralized and renewable energy systems.

Internet of Energy Platform

Connects equipment manufacturers, system integrators, and site managers to simplify their processes, increase the security of local energy infrastructure, and enable sustainable profitable operations.

Financial services behind-the-meter

Impact Invest simplifies investment and insurance services in renewable energy systems to create sustainable services.

Imhotep.Industries
PHANTOR
The Mobile Water Giant

In response to the increasing demand for new ways to produce drinking water and based on the latest scientific findings, we developed an atmospheric water generator.

neoom group NEWS

Setting the pace for the energy transition – two years of neoom

For two years now, the neoom group has been setting the pace when it comes to efficient energy systems in which hardware and software seamlessly interact. At neoomlive02 on March 31, 2021, we took the opportunity to look back on two successful years. At the same time, there was also a lot of talk about the future. What was clear to everyone at this hybrid event: the energy transition is within reach. Everyone in the neoom group as well as among our partners and investors is convinced of this.

Energy storage and charging solutions

Through the use of hardware and software, we enable the transition from centralized and fossil to decentralized and renewable energy systems.

Internet of Energy Platform

NTUITY connects equipment manufacturers, system integrators, and site managers to simplify their processes, increase the security of local energy infrastructure, and enable sustainable profitable operations.

neoom Innovation Lab

PHANTOR
The mobile water giant

In response to the increasing demand for new ways to produce drinking water and based on the latest scientific findings, we developed an atmospheric water generator.

Solutions for a clean future

The key to a sustainable energy transition is the shift towards renewable energy sources and efficient energy systems. It is crucial to combine and integrate them effectively and cost-efficient. From renewable energy sources to efficient storage technologies and charging infrastructure, to intelligent energy management software, the neoom group offers comprehensive solutions tailored to the needs of the customer.

Sustainable business models

We help you to diversify and establish real added value through new sustainable business models in order to offer the customer more value. With perfectly coordinated hardware and software products, we design ecological and economic energy systems for infrastructure and buildings. By using world-wide proven industrialized components we exploit the full potential of renewable energies.

Decentral, Digital, renewable

We are convinced that renewable energy is the logical alternative in all areas of our lives. Sun, wind and water are the supernatural forces we rely on in the long term. The benefits of renewable energy sources are sustainable and valuable thanks to our smart products, intelligent algorithms and the Internet. That’s why we take up the responsibility and work with the most modern and highest safety standards.

Shaping a sustainable future

Increasing prosperity and consumption worldwide are largely due to the available energy. That’s why we want to create a clean energy system to provide livable opportunities for everyone, everywhere on this planet and for future generations. We believe that everyone wants to and can contribute to the energy transition. Only when we are all part of it and make real use of it, can the energy transition be realized and felt.

Join us

Our focus is on our team, that made the neoom group what it is today.

Through our team spirit, flat hierarchies and creative freedom we create new solutions and quickly implement innovative ideas. We offer a wide range of activities, perspectives in an exciting industry, training and further education opportunities, flexible working hours and regular team events as well as a modern working environment.

Contact

neoom group gmbh

+43 7942 20970
info@neoom.group

Office Freistadt

Technologiezentrum
Industriestraße 6
4240 Freistadt, AUSTRIA

Office Vienna

Eschenbachgasse 9
1010 Wien
AUSTRIA

Trade register: FN 421620 f
VAT: ATU 68932505

neoom group Board

Walter

Kreisel

Chairman of the Board

Founder

Philipp

Lobnig

Member of the Board
Finance

Rudolf

Hilti

Member of the Board

Growth & Investor Relations

Roman

Diesenreiter

Member of the Board

Technical Director & Operations

Sok-Kheng

Taing

Member of the Board

Digitalization

Johannes

Schleicher

Member of the Board

Software

Michael

Escher

Member of the Board

Strategy & Value Chain

Johannes

Püller

Advisory Board

Energy Markets

Günter

Maier

Advisory Board

Mobility

Electronics and innovation since 1976

In 1976, the KREISEL brothers Johann and Walter with the Red Zac Kreisel in Freistadt laid foundations for today’s activities and founded a company in which the basic DNA of electro-orientation and innovation drivenness was formed – all this is true and still lives today.

About 40 years later, the second generation of the Kreisel family is one of the innovation leaders in the field of electrification. We have recognized the megatrends of decarbonisation, digitalization, decentralization (neoom and NTUITY) and e-mobility (Kreisel Electric) at all levels, taking the necessary energy transition to a new level.

Since 2011, Walter Kreisel has been working with his company in the area of electrification and digitalization of infrastructure and buildings.

In 2018, together with Johannes Weissengruber (APEX Invest GmbH), the neoom group gmbh was created to take advantage of global market opportunities and to position the neoom® and NTUITY® brands internationally. With perfectly coordinated hardware and software products under the neoom brand, the neoom group creates ecological and economical products and energy systems for stationary use. The intuitive NTUITY software platform uses the full potential of renewable energies to make the energy transition tangible for everyone.

Only when everyone of us actively participates in the energy transition does it make ecological and economic sense.

Walter

Kreisel

Chairman & Founder

Events &

Keynotes

Experience Walter Kreisel in person

Die Energiewende,
der Megatrend

Als Technologieführer entwickelt die neoom group nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle auf Basis erneuerbarer Energie und schafft somit echten Mehrwert für den Kunden über Generationen.

neoom group Divisionen

Wir bauen dezentrale und zukunftssichere Energiesysteme

Durch den Einsatz von Hard- und Software ermöglichen wir den Wechsel vom zentralen und fossilen zum dezentralen und erneuerbaren Energiesystem.

Internet of Energy Platform

Vernetzt Gerätehersteller, System-Integratoren und Standort-Verwalter, um deren Prozesse zu vereinfachen, die Sicherheit der lokalen Energie-Infrastruktur zu erhöhen und einen nachhaltig profitablen Betrieb zu ermöglichen.

Finanzierung von behind-the-meter Projekten

Impact Invest vereinfacht Investitions- und Versicherungsdienstleistungen in erneuerbare Energiesysteme, um nachhaltige Angebote zu schaffen.

Imhotep.Industries
PHANTOR
Der mobile Wassergigant

Als Antwort auf die steigende Nachfrage nach neuen Möglichkeiten der Trinkwassergewinnung und aufbauend auf neueste Erkenntnisse der Wissenschaft entwickelten wir einen atmosphärischen Wassergenerator.

neoom group NEWS

Eine Steuer für die Zukunft

Die österreichische Regierung hat vor kurzem die Einführung einer Kohlenstoffsteuer angekündigt, was zweifellos ein wichtiger Meilenstein ist.
Wir haben die Steuerpläne genauer unter die Lupe genommen. In unserem neuen Artikel beleuchten wir, wie hoch die österreichische Steuer im internationalen Vergleich ist, welche Auswirkungen sie auf den Durchschnittsbürger hat und was dem Ausstoß von einer Tonne CO2 entspricht

by Pok Rie

Glück im Unglück?

Wegen der gerade stark steigenden Energiepreise sprechen die ersten Beobachter bereits von einer internationalen Energiekrise. Wir erklären, was es mit den aktuellen Preisentwicklungen auf sich hat und warum in dieser Krise gleichzeitig auch eine Chance für Erneuerbare liegt.

LinkedIn Top Startup

Wir sind Österreichs bekanntestes Cleantech!

Zum ersten Mal hat das Karrierenetzwerk Linkedin eine Liste der “Top Start-ups 2021 in Austria” veröffentlicht. Und wir haben es auf Platz 5 der zehn gefragtesten Arbeitgeber geschafft.

Stromspeicher- und Ladelösungen

Durch den Einsatz von Hard- und Software ermöglicht neoom® den Wechsel vom zentralen und fossilen zum dezentralen und erneuerbaren Energiesystem.

Internet of Energy Platform

NTUITY vernetzt Gerätehersteller, System-Integratoren und Standort-Verwalter, um deren Prozesse zu vereinfachen, die Sicherheit der lokalen Energie-Infrastruktur zu erhöhen und einen nachhaltig profitablen Betrieb zu ermöglichen

PHANTOR
Der mobile Wassergigant

Als Antwort auf die steigende Nachfrage nach neuen Möglichkeiten der Trinkwassergewinnung und aufbauend auf neueste Erkenntnisse der Wissenschaft entwickelten wir einen atmosphärischen Wassergenerator.

Lösungen für eine saubere Zukunft

Der Schlüssel zur nachhaltigen Energiewende ist die Veränderung hin zu erneuerbaren Energiequellen und effizienten Energiesystemen. Es gilt, sie effektiv und kosteneffizient zu kombinieren und zu integrieren. Von der Energieerzeugung aus erneuerbaren Quellen über effiziente Speichertechnologien und Ladeinfrastruktur bis zur intelligenten Software für Energiemanagement bietet die neoom group umfassende Lösungen, die individuell auf die Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind.

Nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle

Wir helfen Ihnen, sich zu diversifizieren und Wertschöpfung durch neue nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle zu etablieren, um somit dem Kunden Mehrwert zu bieten. Mit perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Hard- und Software Produkten entwerfen wir ökologisch und wirtschaftliche Energiesysteme für Infrastruktur und Gebäude. Durch Einsatz von weltweit bewährten, industrialisierten Komponenten nutzen wir das volle Potential erneuerbarer Energien.

Dezentral. Digital. Erneuerbar.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass erneuerbare Energie in allen Bereichen unseres Lebens die logischere Alternative ist. Sonne, Wind und Wasser sind die überirdischen Kräfte, auf die wir langfristig setzen. Die Vorteile erneuerbarer Energie sind dank unserer smarten Produkte, intelligenter Algorithmen und des Internets nachhaltig wirksam und wertvoll. Aus diesem Grund nehmen wir die Verantwortung auf uns und vernetzen uns mit den modernsten und höchsten Sicherheitsstandards.

Eine nachhaltige Zukunft gestalten

Weltweit steigender Wohlstand und Konsum sind zum Großteil der verfügbaren Energie zu danken. Genau darum wollen wir ein sauberes Energiesystem schaffen, um jedem Menschen überall auf diesem Planeten und zukünftigen Generationen lebenswerte Chancen zu ermöglichen. Wir glauben, dass jede und jeder an der Energiewende beitragen will und auch kann. Erst wenn wir alle ein Teil davon sind und echten Nutzen daraus ziehen, ist die Energiewende realisierbar und spürbar.

Steig ein

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach motivierten Menschen, die mit uns gemeinsam die Energiesysteme der Zukunft gestalten.

Bei uns steht das Team im Mittelpunkt, das hat die neoom group zu dem gemacht, was es heute ist. Als Arbeitgeber bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern ein vielseitiges Tätigkeitsfeld, Perspektiven in einer spannenden Branche, Aus- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten, Gestaltungsfreiraum, flexible Arbeitszeiten und regelmäßige Team Events sowie ein modernes Arbeitsumfeld.

Kontakt

neoom group gmbh

+43 7942 20970
info@neoom.group

Zentrale Freistadt

Technologiezentrum
Industriestraße 6
4240 Freistadt, Österreich

Büro Wien

Eschenbachgasse 9
1010 Wien
Österreich

Handelsregister: FN 421620 f
UID-Nr.: ATU 68932505

neoom group MANAGEMENT BOARD

Walter

Kreisel

CEO & Founder

Member of the Management Board

Philipp

Lobnig

CFO

Member of the Management Board

Martin

THOMAS

CSO

Member of the Management Board

Roman

Diesenreiter

CCO

Member of the Management Board

Johannes

Schleicher

CIO

Member of the Management Board

Herbert

Mühlböck

COO

Member of the Management Board

neoom group SUPERVISORY BOARD

Sok-Kheng

Taing

Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board

Günter

Maier

Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board

KORNELIA

WAITZ-RAMSAUER

Vice Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board

Nico

Weißengruber

Member of the Supervisory Board

Reinhard

Hirtl

Member of the Supervisory Board

neoom group ADVISORY BOARD

Christin

ter braak-forstinger

Impact

Member of the Advisory Board

Rudolf

Hilti

Change

Member of the Advisory Board

Maximilian

ZELLER

Sustainability

Member of the Advisory Board

Johannes

Püller

Energy Markets

Member of the Advisory Board

Michael

Escher

Strategy

Member of the Advisory Board

Elektrisierend seit 1976

1976 setzen die KREISEL Brüder Johann und Walter mit Red Zac Kreisel in Freistadt den Grundstein für die heutigen Aktivitäten und gründeten ein Unternehmen, in dem die grundlegende DNA der Elektroorientierung und Innovationsgetriebenheit gebildet wurde – dies alles gilt und lebt heute noch.

Rund 40 Jahre später in zweiter Generation zählt die Familie Kreisel zu den Innovationsführern beim Thema Elektrifizierung. Wir haben die Megatrends Dekarbonisierung, Digitalisierung, Dezentralisierung (neoom und NTUITY) und E-Mobilität (Kreisel Electric) auf allen Ebenen erkannt und heben so die notwendige Energiewende auf ein neues Level.

2018 wurde die neoom group gmbh von Walter Kreisel ins Leben gerufen um die globalen Marktchancen zu nutzen und die Marken neoom® und NTUITY® international zu positionieren. Mit perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Hard- und Softwareprodukten unter der Marke neoom schafft die neoom group ökologische und wirtschaftliche Produkte und Energiesysteme für den stationären Einsatz. Die intuitive NTUITY-Software-Plattform nutzt das volle Potential erneuerbarer Energien, um die Energiewende für jeden erlebbar zu machen.

Erst wenn jeder von uns aktiv an der Energiewende mitwirkt, macht sie ökologisch und auch ökonomisch Sinn.

Walter

Kreisel

Chairman & Founder

Events &

Keynotes

Walter Kreisel persönlich erleben